Elected Representatives

Local City and County Government

The Mayor of Tucson is Regina Romero, elected in November 2019.
Contact form: https://www.tucsonaz.gov/gov/constituent-contact-form

City Government: Tucson City Council
Blenman-Elm is part of City Ward 6, and our City Council Representative is Steve Kozachik.

County Government: Pima County Board of Supervisors
Blenman-Elm is part of District 5.
The District 5 Supervisor is Adelita Grijalva, (520) 724-8126.


State Government

State Government: State Legislature
Blenman-Elm is part of State Legislative District 9 (map). Arizona’s ninth state house district is represented by Democratic Representatives Randall Friese and Pamela Powers Hannley.


U.S. Congress: House of Representatives

Blenman-Elm is part of Arizona District 2 (map) and our Representative is Ann Kirkpatrick (re-elected November 2020).

Ann Kirkpatrick (D)
Contact Form: https://kirkpatrick.house.gov/contact/email-me
Kirkpatrick’s Washington DC Office Phone: 1 (202) 225-2542
Tucson Office
1636 North Swan Road
Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85712

Contact the Speaker of the House, Nancy Pelosi:


U.S. Congress: The Senate

Our U.S. Senators are Kyrsten Sinema (D) and Mark Kelly (D).

Mark Kelly was elected on Nov. 3, 2020 in a special election, and he assumed office on December 2, 2020. He will face re-election in 2022.

Kyrsten Sinema will face re-election in 2024.

Kyrsten Sinema (D)
825B&C Hart Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4521
Email: contact@sinema.senate.gov
Contact Form: https://www.sinema.senate.gov/contact-kyrsten

Mark Kelly (D)
B40B Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-2235
Contact Form: www.kelly.senate.gov

Contact the Senate Majority Leader, Mitch McConnell: