Leadership and By-Laws

Representatives for 2014-2015

President: Alice Roe, email Alice at benapresident@gmail.com

Vice-President: Steve Morrison

Secretary: Linda Phelan

Treasurer: Merrill Eisenberg

Members at Large: Steve Farley, Jackie Kinman, Alan Myklebust, Craig Orozco, Lisa Orozco, Miriam Pattison, Shirley Pitts, Joe Spitale, Teresa Vasquez, Vince Vasquez, Kathy Wilson

Download our Neighborhood By-Laws:  BENA By-Laws (pdf)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s